Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matt Law

W 12 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
72
Try
7
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (20)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '1 )
  • Try ( '77 )
  • Conversion ( '51 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
  • Try ( '30 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '51 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '21 , '31 , '61 , '79 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '46 , '51 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '5 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '43 , '48 )
  • Penalty ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2018
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '35 )
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Thu 29 Mar, 19:30
a
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors