Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Louis Frank

W 3 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors