Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

2nd XV - The team

Max Potter

W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 1st XV , 3rd XV , Vets
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors