Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

2nd XV - The team

Eoghann macLachlainn

W 3 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 1st XV , 3rd XV , Vets
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors