Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

2nd XV - The team

Chistopher John

W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 1st XV , 3rd XV , Vets
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
November 2017
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:30
a
League
C
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
Sat 24 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, TBC
a
League
C
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors