Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Rory Davis

W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
49
Try:
3
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '30 )
  • Penalty ( '60 )
  • Conversion ( '26 )
  • Penalty ( '31 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '15 , '60 )
  • Conversion ( '26 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 , '25 , '55 , '60 )
  • Conversion ( '70 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '55 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '77 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors