Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Rory Davis

W 6 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
94
Try
2
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '160 , '51 , '61 , '71 )
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '65 )
  • Penalty ( '15 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '16 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '6 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '11 , '16 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '31 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '20 )
  • Penalty ( '61 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
  • Penalty ( '39 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 , '48 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '30 , '78 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '30 , '78 , '80 )
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '10 , '25 , '60 , '79 )
  • Penalty ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '3 , '6 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '10 , '20 , '25 , '60 , '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors