Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Paul Morgan

W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors