Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Kyle Clarke

W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Player of the Match:
2
Also plays for 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
  • Try ( '48 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors