Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jonathan Parkes

Left Wing
W 14 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:30
a
W
  • Try ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Thu 29 Mar, 19:30
a
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '1 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors