Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jon Whiteman

Hooker
W 16 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
70
Try
14
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
Previous clubs: Chippenham RFC, Cheltenham RFC, University of Leicester, Clifton RFC
Biography: Nickname: Barney
Sporting hero: Steve Thompson
All appearances (26)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 , '50 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 , '45 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '20 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:30
a
W
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Thu 29 Mar, 19:30
a
W
  • Try ( '65 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors