Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

James Coughlan

W 8 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
Previous clubs: Fylde RUFC
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:30
a
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Thu 29 Mar, 19:30
a
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors