Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Bristolians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Doug Roberts

W 8 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
2
Also plays for 2nd XV , 3rd XV , Vets
All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:45
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors